## **CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA**

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Minutes of the meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) convened on 29.08.2012 at 03.30 p.m. in the camp office of the Vice-Chancellor, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

## The following were present:

1. Dr. K.C. Bhardwaj, Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2. Prof. Aseem Miglani, Chairperson, Department of Mathematics	Member
3. Prof. Suresh Kumar Gahlawat, Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences	Member
4. Prof. Vikram Singh, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences	Member
5. Dr. Raj Kumar Salar, Chairperson, Department of Biotechnology	Member
6. Dr. Deepti Dharmani, Reader, Department of English	Member
7. Dr. Sushil Kumar, Lecturer, Department of Physics	Member
8. Dr. Kawaljit Singh, Lecturer, Department of FST	Member
9. Dr. Kapil Choudhary, Lecturer, Department of Commerce	Member
10.Dr. J.S. Jakhar, Dean, Faculty of Law	Special Invitee
11.Dr. Ravinder Pal Ahlawat, Dean, Faculty of Education	Special Invitee
12. Dr. Manoj Siwach	Director (IQAC)

At the outset, the chairperson welcomed the members of IQAC. Thereafter, the agenda was taken up.

1. It was resolved that the committees constituted for giving the recommendations on the Criteria I, II & III of the API score format shall submit their recommendations within 15 day from the date of issuance of the letter in this regard.

The meeting ended with the vote of thanks to the chair.

(-sd-) (Manoj Siwach) Director (IQAC)

-sd-Vice-Chancellor