CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)



In terms of the Statute 19, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to re-constitute the Faculty of Law is as under:

1.	Dean, Faculty of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Chairperson/
		Member
2.	Chairperson, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
3.	Prof. J.S. Jakhar, Department of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.	Member
	(Term upto 09.06.2022)	
4.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Law,	Member
	CDLU, Sirsa.	
	(Term upto two years w.e.f. date of notification)	
5.	Deputy Registrar (Academic), CDLU, Sirsa.	Secretary

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic) For Registrar dated: 11.12.2020

Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/211/20/7096-7104

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the above members
- 2. Dean Faculty of Law, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 3. Incharge, University Computer Center, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the above notification on University Website.
- 4. S.V.C. (for kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa.
- 5. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar) CDLU, Sirsa.

-Sd-Deputy Registrar (Academic)