Home | Webmail | Site Map | Contact Us


Video Gallery

Department of Commerce

Faculty Information

Name Designation
Dr. Shamsher Singh Jang Bahadur Professor & Chairperson
Dr. Monika Verma Reader
Dr. Ravinder Pal Ahlawat Reader
Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma Lecturer
Dr. Ashok Kumar Malik Lecturer
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Lecturer
Dr. Ishwer Singh Malik Lecturer

Note: The above list is not the seniority list of teacher in the Deptts.